divinemercy4@yahoo.com +234 8055604515, 08093304448

Staff and Organisation

Home >Staff and Organisation

The headship of the school is in the hands of experienced university graduates and active educationists. The Nursery and Primary section is led by a Head Teacher and an Assistant who are complemented by a Dean of Studies, an Assistant and Heads of Departments (HODs). The Secondary Section is headed by the Principal and his Vice Principals who are complemented by two Senior Masters.
There are four Heads of the Academic Departments (Arts and Languages, Mathematics and Sciences, Social Sciences and Vocational and Technical.) There are the Form (Class) Masters, the House Masters, Hostel Masters, the Guidance Counselor as well as the students’ Prefects, all, in various degrees.
The non-teaching staff complements the work and efforts of the administrators and teachers.

Our Principal Officers

Principal I

Mr. Morris Ngustwen

Principal II

Mr. Michael Ameh

VP I - Secondary School

Mr. Sabastine Loho

VP II - Secondary School

Mrs. Chinwe Okere

VPI - Basic School

Mr. Tansi Keke

VPII - Basic School

Mr. Gerald Godwin

Ms. Beatrice Ogbudu

Head Mistress

Mr Boniface Odah & Mr Bruce Anongo

Snr Masters